The Enfield Athletic Hall of Fame, Inc. (est. 1996)

Enfield Athletic Hall of Fame
Class of 1996

Home   Sponsorship   Hall of Fame  Nomination Criteria   Nomination Form   Annual Events   Inductees  Sponsorship  Bulletin Board  Gallery
If you are interested in learning more about the Enfield Athletic Hall of Fame please write to us at
19 North Main Street Enfield, CT 06082 or e-mail Mike Cotnoir at
Back Row L-R Tony Romano, Russ Tyler, Phil Blaney, Iggy Murawski.
Bill Spanswick, Craig Janney, John Piepul (for Milt), Mike Angelica (for Carl)
Front Row L-R Marian Lamagna (for Angelo), Cookie Bromage, Leah Secondo, Mrs. Vito Tallarita (for Vito)
Return to Hall of Fame Inductees Page
Next Year
Next Year